WHAT ARE SAYING ABOUT US

Reviews

It’s no wonder 3B Barranco’s Bed & Breakfast Hotel has been among the Best Bed & Breakfast in Lima on Trip Advisor for years in a row. We have also won the Trip Advisor Traveler’ Choice – Best of the Best – Award in the category Top 25 B&B’s an Inns in South America.

We simply have the best guests staying with us, and customer service is our upmost value and importance. We believe we are your hosts for your stay in Lima, so our job is to ensure you have the best stay possible.

Booking.com and Hotels.com has also acknowledged our efforts and we are proudly always above a level 9 out of 10 rating.

With our tasty breakfast, comfortable rooms, close proximity to the ocean and friendly staff, we are sure your stay at 3B Barranco Bed & Breakfast will be your best yet! Take a look below what our wonderful guests had to say about their experience at the hotel.

Have you stayed with us before? Don’t forget to share you experience on Trip Advisor!

tripadvisor chice
EXCELENTE
9 reseñas en
mathildelambert
mathildelambert
2020-02-22
Très bon hôtel C’était notre premier hôtel au Pérou dans le cadre de notre voyage de noce et nous n’avons pas été déçus . Le personnel est souriant il parle anglais et espagnol mais fait vraiment un effort avec le français. La chambre est simple mais bien un lit grand et confortable. Une salle de bain avec wc produits d’hygiène. Attention il ne faut pas jeter le papier dans les toilettes mais dans la poubelle... Le petit déjeuner est copieux vous avez le choix entre plusieurs formules je conseille le sandwich à l’avocat ça cale bien pour marcher après. Pas trop loin du centre ville je recommande cet hôtel.
Lee mas
JanetL123
JanetL123
2020-02-01
Wonderful boutique hotel We loved staying here. After a long, late plane trip it was reassuring to be picked up at the airport and then greeted at the gate by hotel staff. This small hotel is in the wonderful artsy area of Barranco Lima. It is spotlessly clean, includes a delicious breakfast, the bed was heavenly, and the decor tasteful and bright. Elizabeth our hostess was always ready to offer advice and steer us in the right direction. Right down the street is the ocean walkway.
Lee mas
PhandEm
PhandEm
2020-01-30
Good value, comfortable This is a simple but very comfortable and clean small hotel/B&B in an interesting and quiet part of Lima (Barranco). They provide a simple but healthy breakfast and the reception is staffed at all times (by friendly and helpful staff), providing secure access. The room was spacious with a very large and comfortable bed. There is a window opening onto an internal light well. Barranco is a slightly Bohemian/artistic quarter and was an interesting part of Lima to wander around and explore, with good places to eat and also an interesting walk down to the sea.
Lee mas
Eitan
Eitan
2020-01-01
Superb hospitality My friend and I stayed at 3B Barranco before and after a trip to Cusco/Maccu Picchu. Couldn’t have had a better experience. Elizabeth, Carmen, and Arianna are always friendly and happy to give suggestions on where to go/things to do. Genuinely looking to make your experience in Lima an enjoyable one. I highly recommend staying here.
Lee mas
Josh
Josh
2019-12-21
Great stay Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and well located near the Barranco fun and just a walk away from Miraflores. Decently priced, good breakfast. We were there only for two nights and we really enjoyed our stay
Lee mas
fkterass
fkterass
2019-12-03
Kleine Perle Schönes B&B mit freundlichem Personal und schönen Zimmern. Schöne Lage, man ist relativ schnell in Barranco aber auch in Miraflores. Das B&B ist ein schöner Ausgangspunkt um Lima zu erkunden, egal ob Miraflores, Barranco oder (via Bus) ins Zentrum.
Lee mas
John-Global-Man
John-Global-Man
2019-11-16
Made my stay in Peru warm and enjoyable I stayed here for a total of about 7 nights in August-Sept of this year. It was recommended to me by someone in Lima and the place more than lived up to the recommendation. It fits the 'medium budget' category perfectly. Nice, simple, clean rooms, nothing fancy and not huge but big enough. No bells or whistles. There is a laundry service whose prices are pretty reasonable. But the best part was the warmth of the staff and management. I quickly became friends with everyone there and it felt like being part of a family. All in all, a warm and wonderful place to stay in Lima.
Lee mas
Nosal69
Nosal69
2019-11-10
Schön, sicher, freundlich Sehr sympathisches Personal, englisch und tlw. deutsch gesprochen, sehr sauber, schöne Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, Lobby sehr gemütlich, gratis Wasser, Kaffee und Tee, Rezeption leiht Metro-Aufladekarte aus.
Lee mas
jamieb50
jamieb50
2019-10-28
A Great Stay! 3B Barranco was delightful: Super clean, great neighborhood, cozy common area, yummy made-to-order breakfast, quiet (great sleeping), good restaurants very close AND the best part - warm, accommodating staff. We loved our time here!
Lee mas