WHAT ARE SAYING ABOUT US

Reviews

It’s no wonder 3B Barranco’s Bed & Breakfast Hotel has been among the Best Bed & Breakfast in Lima on Trip Advisor for years in a row. We have also won the Trip Advisor Traveler’ Choice – Best of the Best – Award in the category Top 25 B&B’s an Inns in South America.

We simply have the best guests staying with us, and customer service is our upmost value and importance. We believe we are your hosts for your stay in Lima, so our job is to ensure you have the best stay possible.

Booking.com and Hotels.com has also acknowledged our efforts and we are proudly always above a level 9 out of 10 rating.

With our tasty breakfast, comfortable rooms, close proximity to the ocean and friendly staff, we are sure your stay at 3B Barranco Bed & Breakfast will be your best yet! Take a look below what our wonderful guests had to say about their experience at the hotel.

Have you stayed with us before? Don’t forget to share you experience on Trip Advisor!

tripadvisor chice
EXCELLENT
820 reviews on
Claudia L
Claudia L
2022-10-08
3B Barranco me encanta Hermoso. El desayuno riquísimo. Súper cómodo. Los cuadros me encantan. Llegamos agotados luego de viajar toda la noche y es reconfortante llegar a un lugar donde el agua es caliente, la cama muy cómoda y donde te reciben con tanta amabilidad. Muchas gracias
Michael K
Michael K
2022-10-01
A true home in Lima 🙂 It was my first time staying in the 3B barrancos and I loved it!!! 🙂 The staff was amazing and super helpful at any hour of the day (taxi organisation, restaurant recommendations, extra wishes). The breakfast here is incredibly delicious! I am already missing the Avocado-Tomato sandwich, the fruit salad and the fresh juices every morning. They even prepare small lunch packs if you want. The location is perfect for exploring Lima (even on a business trip) and you can visit many cool places by foot. The rooms are very clean and cosy and I really enjoyed the nice conversations with the staff (the speak English, German, Spanish and even French) 🙂 The hotel even offers bikes so you can drive around Barranco, Miraflores and the cliffs along the Costa Verde (great views, highly recommended). I am already looking forward to my next stay in Lima and I‘ll for sure stay in the 3B then! I can only recommend this place! 🙂
Sandrulla
Sandrulla
2022-09-12
Toll geführtes B&B mit Charme ❤️ Dieses B&B lässt keine Wünsche offen. Es gibt ein leckeres Frühstück und das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Das WLAN funktioniert spitze. Es ist sehr ruhig hier 👍 Die Zimmer haben jeglichen Komfort und die Betten sind bequem.
Frank W
Frank W
2022-09-11
Fantastische Unterkunft Eine fantastische Unterkunft in einem tollen Viertel. Die Gastgeberin ist unheimlich hilfsbereit und gibt wertvolle Tipps. Die Zimmer sind toll und das Frühstück wird mit viel Liebe zubereitet. Die Unterkunft ist sehr empfehlenswert.
Caroline Q
Caroline Q
2022-08-18
Brilliant value for money and a great base for exploring Barranco and Miraflores I booked a one night stay at 3B Barranco very last minute when accommodation elsewhere in the area fell through and it turned out to be the perfect place to start my trip to Peru. It's in a great location within easy walking distance of the many excellent restaurants, bars and shops of Barranco but feels tucked away and quiet. The staff were all delightful, welcoming and helpful, my room was spacious and comfortable, the common areas were stylishly designed and breakfast was delicious. As a solo female traveller I also felt very safe at 3B Barranco. Fantastic value for money too!
BarStoolBrother
BarStoolBrother
2022-08-18
Fab stay in Baranco 3B is a great find in Baranco: very reasonable; funky, arty decor; and a good breakfast with all day coffee. Proprietress Elizabeth is fantastic: friendly and knowledgeable, she was able to answer every question I had whether it was public transport, taxi fares or recommendations for hotels in Cuzco. 3B is a few blocks from the ocean and it's an easy walk to Miraflores. There are plenty of good restaurants and shops in the area.
W Moss
W Moss
2022-08-14
A perfect place A great place to land in Lima. Good location in a great neighborhood. Friendly and attentive staff with a lovely breakfast made a welcoming home in a new and unfamiliar city. Elizabeth is a wonderful host.
tlarie
tlarie
2022-08-09
Everything I expected and more. I was looking for something kind of small (not corporate but not a hostel either) , with bit of style, clean and comfortable; not austere and corporate. A nice boutique hotel in Barranco nice but not too expensive. This place was SOOOOO perfect. Staff was friendly, accommodating and personable, the room was chic and basic as promised and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Walkable to cool restaurants and cafes etc. Easy cab to other parts of town. No way there is anywhere else I'd stay when I return to Lima.
Tim H
Tim H
2022-07-08
Wonderful experience in Barranco, Lima I highly recommend 3B if you are staying in Lima, Peru especially if your Spanish is not as good as you may have thought. The staff was completely fluent in English and very helpful arranging rides around Lima. Their knowledge of Barranco, as well as the surrounding areas was extremely helpful. If I return to Lima, I will not stay anywhere else. Good breakfast! Good people! Great location!